Home >> Contact >> Staff

Staff

Select the staff member's name to learn more.

John Mitchell | Executive Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5229 | john.mitchell@nccohio.org

Keith DeLury | Director
(216) 520-6900 x 5227 | keith.delury@nccohio.org


Support Staff

Diane Koski | Administrative Assistant
(216) 520-6900 x 5233 | diane.koski@nccohio.org

Linda Moore | Administrative Assistant
(216) 520-6900 x 5169 | linda.moore@nccohio.org


Managed Services

Gary White | Director, Managed Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5245 | gary.white@nccohio.org


Special Projects

Noreen Lehmann | Coordinator, Special Projects
(216) 520-6900 x 5273 | noreen.lehmann@nccohio.org


Fiscal Services

Deb Carroll | Lead Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5179 | deb.carroll@nccohio.org

Connie Enders | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5223 | connie.enders@nccohio.org

Sherri Gager | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5244 | sherri.gager@nccohio.org

Matthew Gregory | Support Specialist, Fiscal Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5257 | matthew.gregory@nccohio.org


Library Services

Greg Perciak | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5276 | greg.perciak@nccohio.org

Lori Slingerland | Support Specialist, Library Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5235 | lori.slingerland@nccohio.org


Student Services

Marilyn Deyling | Lead Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5231 | marilyn.deyling@nccohio.org

Renee Bailey | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5267 | renee.bailey@nccohio.org

Sue Enos | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5172 | sue.enos@nccohio.org

Mike Lolli | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5234 | mike.lolli@nccohio.org

Heidi Rhodes | Support Specialist, Student Services
(216) 520-6900 x 5268 | heidi.rhodes@nccohio.org

Matt Zenobi | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5232 | matt.zenobi@nccohio.org


Network Services

Jon Axe | Network Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5121 | jon.axe@nccohio.org

Ricky Bouyer | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5272 | ricky.bouyer@nccohio.org

Jeff Opincar | Network and Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5230 | jeff.opincar@nccohio.org

Jeff Rakar | Network Security Engineer
(216) 520-6900 x 5185 | jeff.rakar@nccohio.org


System Services

Ken Davis | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5154 | ken.davis@nccohio.org

Steven Foster | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5264 | steven.foster@nccohio.org

Bonnie Ripley | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5151 | bonnie.ripley@nccohio.org

Curt Vigg | Systems Analyst
(216) 520-6900 x 5243 | curt.vigg@nccohio.org